Embed Catalog

This a list of all embeds related to Game Lines for next 60 days of action. The only prerequisite for using these dynamic elements is the MetaBet Global Javascript include. Games displayed in bold have active, posted odds. Games without odds will be invisible on your page and not display until odds are posted.

Just click on the code for any of the embeds and it will be automatically copied to your clipboard for easy pasting.

Sunday, October 25 Monday, October 26 Thursday, October 29 Sunday, November 1 Monday, November 2 Thursday, November 5 Sunday, November 8 Monday, November 9 Thursday, November 12 Sunday, November 15 Monday, November 16 Thursday, November 19 Sunday, November 22 Monday, November 23 Thursday, November 26 Sunday, November 29 Monday, November 30 Thursday, December 3 Sunday, December 6 Monday, December 7 Thursday, December 10 Sunday, December 13 Monday, December 14 Thursday, December 17 Saturday, December 19 Sunday, December 20 Monday, December 21

This a list of all embeds related to Sports Futures. Choose your sport and your format, and we'll show you all of the markets you can use. The only prerequisite for using these dynamic elements is the MetaBet Global Javascript include.

Just click on the code for any of the embeds and it will be automatically copied to your clipboard for easy pasting.